LIVE: Biden Awards Presidential Medal Of Freedom To 17 Recipients | NBC News


Watch live coverage as President Joe Biden awards the Presidential Medal of Freedom to 17 recipients, including Olympic gymnast Simone Biles, U.S. women’s soccer star Megan Rapinoe and the late Sen. John McCain.

» Subscribe to NBC News:…