Kyler Murray wins the 2018 Heisman Trophy | College Football 2018


Oklahoma Sooners quarterback Kyler Murray wins the 2018 Heisman Trophy beating out Alabama Crimson Tide’s QB Tua Tagovailoa and Ohio State Buckeyes’ QB Dwayne Haskins. Murray’s win makes it back-to-back years that a Sooner has won the Heisman, Baker Mayfield won the award last year. Murray thanks his family, friends, teammates, his former coach Bob Stoops and gets emotional when giving thanks to current Oklahoma head coach Lincoln Riley.

✔ Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV:

ESPN on Social Media:
► Follow on Twitter:
► Like on Facebook:
► Follow on Instagram:

Visit ESPN on YouTube to get up-to-the-minute sports news coverage, scores, highlights and commentary for NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, College Football, NCAA Basketball, soccer and more.

More on