Breaking News: Tory MPs resign to join Independent Group


Three Conservative MPs have resigned to join the newly formed Independent Group.

Heidi Allen, Dr Sarah Wollaston and Anna Soubry have left the Conservatives, saying they believe their former party has shifted ‘to the right of British politics.’

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel for more videos:

Follow us on Twitter: and

Like us on Facebook:

Follow us on Instagram:

For more content go to and download our apps: