All four members of ‘The Squad’ cruise to reelection with newcomers arriving | New York Post


The Squad is staying in Washington — and may be growing.

The four progressive congresswomen who make up the group — Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez of New York, Ilhan Omar of Minnesota, Ayanna Pressley of Massachusetts, and Rashida Tlaib of…