16 states sue Trump administration over emergency declaration


A coalition of 16 states led by California have sued the Trump administration Monday over his decision to declare a national emergency to secure funds to build a wall along the southern border. CBS News congressional correspondent Nancy Cordes joins CBSN over the phone with the latest details.